Places I have lived so far

Since I landed in Sydney on 24 February 2007 to date, the places I have lived in are as follows:

  1. Seaforth
  2. Fairlight
  3. Manly
  4. Frenchs Forest
  5. Neutral Bay
  6. Manly
  7. Kingsford
  8. Randwick
  9. Manly
  10. Wentworth Point
  11. Menai
  12. La Perouse

Now Gordon is the next. This will be my thirteenth place.

Luckily I have lived in all good and safe places. I am looking forward to exploring this new place. Yet, hopefully after this, I would settle one place, finding my own where I would not have to move anymore..

Leave a Reply

