Just saying

Among those who go to church and talk about the Bible, or who are claiming themselves to be good and decent persons, I believe ultimate lesson would be “forgive and love one another”…

I wonder how many of those actually practice what they are taught and teach..as I believe merely going to church and talking about the Bible or saying “I am a good person. You can trust me.” do not mean they are good and trustworthy people.

I have seen/experienced such people are the ones acting against what they preach and rather wanting to see others suffer by being cruel and heartless consumed by their own egos…just saying.

Leave a Reply

